Australia

I was just thinking that i should write a post about Australia and that i should write it in english so the people from there can read it if they want to.
I had an awesome year and met so many good people, that i am already missing! Some more than others haha.
I can definitely recommend the school and the course i was studying to because the teachers were really some of the best i've met and it was really practical which i think is the best way to learn.
I will be back in Australia in some years and i will have lots of people to visit then and in other parts of the world before that, so thanks Australia!! See you later!
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

I miss you 😫😫

2016-12-29 @ 11:25:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0